Urban Cookie Collective Lyrics

High on a Happy Vibe
  1. The Key the Secret
  2. Feels Like Heaven
  3. Walk Right On
  4. Yours Is the Love
  5. Dreaming in Colours
  6. Sail Away
  7. Worldwide Reunion
  8. Bring It Home (Family)
  9. Hidden Land
  10. High on a Happy Vibe
  11. The Key, the Secret (Kamoflage club mix)
  12. Sail Away (Judge Jules & Michael Skins vocal Pop Funk mix)