Waylon Jennings Lyrics

Closing in on the Fire
  1. Closing in on the Fire
  2. I Know About Me, Don't Know About You
  3. Best Friends of Mine
  4. Just Watch Your Mama and Me
  5. She's Too Good for Me (With Sheryl Crow)
  6. Back Home (Where I Come From)
  7. Be Mine
  8. Easy Money
  9. The Blues Don't Care
  10. Untitled Waltz
  11. No Expectations
  12. Audio Liner Notes
Ol' Waylon Sings Ol' Hank
  1. Jambalaya (on the Bayou)
  2. Half as Much
  3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  4. Blues Come Around
  5. Why Should We Try Anymore
  6. Be Careful of the Stones That You Throw
  7. I Won't Be Home No More
  8. Mansion on the Hill
  9. Hey Good Lookin'
  10. Cold Cold Heart
  11. Honky Tonkin'
  12. They'll Never Take Her Love from Me
A Man Called Hoss
  1. Prologue
  2. Littlefield
  3. You'll Never Take Texas Out Of Me
  4. You Went Out With Rock 'N' Roll
  5. A Love Song (I Can't Sing Anymore)
  6. If Ole Hank Could Only See Us Now
  7. Rough And Rowdy Days
  8. I'm Livin' Proof (There's Life After You)
  9. You Deserve The Stars In My Crown
  10. Turn It All Around
  11. Where Do We Go From Here
Sweet Mother Texas
  1. I'm on Fire
  2. Me and Them Brothers of Mine
  3. I Take My Comfort in You
  4. Looking for Suzanne
  5. Be Careful Who You Love (Arthur's Song)
  6. Sweet Mother Texas
  7. Living Legend
  8. Hanging On
Turn The Page
  1. The Devil's on the Loose
  2. You Showed Me Somethin' About Lovin'
  3. Good Morning John
  4. The Broken Promise Land
  5. Don't Bring It Around Anymore
  6. Rhiannon
  7. Drinkin' and Dreamin'
  8. As Far as the Eye Can See
  9. Turn the Page
  10. Those Kind of Memories
Never Could Toe The Mark
  1. Never Could Toe the Mark
  2. Talk Good Boogie
  3. People Up in Texas
  4. Sparkling Brown Eyes
  5. If She'll Leave Her Mama
  6. Settin' Me Up
  7. Gemini Song
  8. Where Would I Be
  9. Whatever Gets You Through the Night
  10. Entertainer
It's Only Rock & Roll
  1. It's Only Rock & Roll
  2. Living Legends
  3. Breakin' Down
  4. Let Her Do the Walking
  5. Mental Revenge
  6. Lucille (You Won't Do Your Daddy's Will)
  7. Angel Eyes
  8. No Middle Ground
  9. Love's Legalities
  10. Medley: I'm a Ramblin' Man; This Time; Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out of Hand; Clyde; Good Hearted Woman; Ladies Love Outlaws; Luckenbach, Texas; I've Always Been Crazy
Music Man
  1. Clyde
  2. It's Alright
  3. Theme From 'The Duke of Hazzard' (Good Ol' Boys)
  4. Nashville Wimmin'
  5. Do It Again
  6. Sweet Music Man
  7. Storms Never Last
  8. He Went to Paris
  9. What About You
  10. Waltz Across Texas
Don't Think Twice
  1. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  2. River Boy
  3. The Twelfth of Never
  4. The Race Is On
  5. Stepping Stone
  6. The Real House of the Rising Sun
  7. Just to Satisfy You
  8. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  9. Unchained Melody
  10. I Don't Believe You
  11. Four Strong Winds
  1. Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
  2. Just Across the Way
  3. Don't Play the Game
  4. Shutting Out the Light
  5. I May Never Pass This Way Again
  6. The Thirty-Third Of August
  7. Yellow Haired Woman
  8. Where Love Has Died
  9. All of Me Belongs to You
  10. Yes, Virginia
  11. This Time Tomorrow (I'll Be Gone)
The One and Only
  1. Yes, Virginia
  2. Dream Baby
  3. You Beat All I Ever Saw
  4. She Loves Me (She Don't Love You)
  5. It's All Over Now
  6. Born to Love You
  7. Down Came the World
  8. The Dark Side of Fame
  9. John's Back in Town
  10. Listen, They're Playing My Song
Leavin' Town
  1. Leavin' Town
  2. If You Really Want Me To I'll Go
  3. Baby, Don't Be Looking In My Mind
  4. But That's Alright
  5. Time Will Tell The Story
  6. You're Gonna Wonder About Me
  7. (That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me
  8. Anita, You're Dreaming
  9. Doesn't Anybody Know My Name
  10. Falling For You
  11. I Wonder Just Where I Went Wrong