Tyrone Davis Lyrics

I'll Always Love You
  1. I'll Always Love You
  2. Prove My Love
  3. Talk to You
  4. Let Me Love You
  5. Do U Still Love Me
  6. Can I Change Your Mind
  7. A Woman Needs to Be Loved
  8. Mom's Apple Pie
In the Mood With Tyrone Davis
  1. In the Mood
  2. You Know What to Do
  3. I Can't Wait
  4. Keep on Dancing
  5. I Don't Think You Heard Me
  6. Ain't Nothing I Can Do
  7. All the Love I Need
  8. We Were in Love Then
I Had It All The Time
  1. Your Loves Keep Haunting Me
  2. Was It Just a Feeling
  3. This Time
  4. How Could I Forget You
  5. After All This Time
  6. Was I Just a Fool
  7. Come and Get This Ring
  8. You Wouldn't Believe
  9. I Had It All the Time
Turn Back the Hands of Time
  1. Turn Back the Hands of Time
  2. The Waiting Was Not in Vain
  3. Let Me Back In
  4. Love Bones
  5. I'll Be Right Here
  6. Is It Something You've Got?
  7. Undying Love
  8. Just Because of You
  9. If It's Love That You're After
  10. I Keep Coming Back
Can I Change My Mind
  1. She's Lookin' Good
  2. Knock on Wood
  3. Have You Ever Wondered Why?
  4. Slip Away
  5. Let the Good Times Roll
  6. Can I Change My Mind
  7. Open the Door to Your Heart
  8. Call on Me
  9. Just the One I've Been Looking For
  10. You Can't Keep a Good Man Down
  11. A Woman Needs to Be Loved