The Undisputed Truth Lyrics

Method to the Madness
  1. Cosmic Contact
  2. Method to the Madness
  3. Sunshine
  4. You + Me = Love
  5. Hole in the Wall
  6. Loose
  7. Life Ain't So Easy
  8. Take a Vacation From Life (And Visit Your Dreams)
  9. Let's Go Down to the Disco
Cosmic Truth
  1. Earthquake Shake
  2. Down by the River
  3. UFO's
  4. Lil' Red Riding Hood
  5. Squeeze Me, Tease Me
  6. Got to Get My Hands on Some Lovin'
  7. 1990
  8. (I Know) I'm Losing You
Down To Earth
  1. Help Yourself
  2. Big John Is My Name
  3. Brother Louie
  4. I'm a Fool For You
  5. Our Day Will Come
  6. Just You 'n' Me
  7. Love and Happiness
  8. Law of The Land
  9. The Girl's Alright With Me
  10. Save My Love For a Rainy Day
Law of the Land
  1. Law of the Land
  2. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
  3. Girl You're Alright
  4. Killing Me Softly With This Song
  5. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  6. This Child Needs Its Father
  7. Mama I Gotta Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)
  8. Feelin' Alright
  9. Love and Happiness
  10. With a Little Help From My Friends
  11. If I Die
  12. Walk on By
The Undisputed Truth
  1. You Got the Love I Need
  2. Save My Love for a Rainy Day
  3. California Soul
  4. Aquarius
  5. Ball of Confusion
  6. Smiling Faces Sometimes
  7. We've Got a Way Out Love
  8. Since I've Lost You
  9. Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
  10. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  11. Like a Rolling Stone
Face to Face With the Truth
  1. You Make Your Own Heaven and Hell Right Here on Earth
  2. What It Is
  3. Medley: Ungena Za Ulimwengu (Unite the World)/Friendship/Train)
  4. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
  5. Take Me in Your Arms and Love Me
  6. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
  7. What's Going On