The Rasmus Lyrics

Dead Letters
  1. In the Shadows (radio edit)
  2. Guilty (scream mix voc up)
  3. First Day of My Life (scream mix master)
  4. Still Standing
  5. In My Life
  6. Time to Burn
  7. Not Like the Other Girls
  8. The One I Love (scream mix voc up)
  9. Back in the Picture
  10. Funeral Song
  11. F-F-F-Falling (US scream remix)