The Grass Roots Lyrics

Move Along
  1. The Runaway
  2. Monday Love
  3. Anyway the Wind Blows
  4. Runnin' Just to Get Her Home Again
  5. Two Divided by Love
  6. Someone to Love
  7. Face the Music
  8. Move Along
  9. One Word
  10. Only One
  11. Glory Bound
Leaving It All Behind
  1. I'm Livin' for You Girl
  2. Back to Dreamin' Again
  3. Out of This World
  4. Melinda Love
  5. Don't Remind Me
  6. Take Him While You Can
  7. Heaven Knows
  8. Walking Through the Country
  9. Something's Comin' Over Me
  10. Truck Drivin' Man
  11. Wait a Million Years
Lovin' Things
  1. Lovin' Things
  2. The River Is Wide
  3. (You Gotta) Live For Love
  4. City Women
  5. What Love Is Made Of
  6. Pain
  7. I Get So Excited
  8. The Days of Pearly Spencer
  9. Baby, You Do It So Well
  10. I Can't Help But Wonder, Elisabeth
  11. Fly Me To Havana
  1. Feelings
  2. Here's Where You Belong
  3. The Sins of a Family Fall on the Daughter
  4. Melody for You
  5. Who Will You Be Tomorrow
  6. You Might as Well Go My Way
  7. All Good Things Come to an End
  8. Hot Bright Lights
  9. Hey Friend
  10. You and Love Are the Same
  11. Dinner for Eight
  12. Feelings (reprise)
Let's Live for Today
  1. Things I Should Have Said
  2. Wake Up, Wake Up
  3. Tip of My Tongue
  4. Is It Any Wonder
  5. Let's Live for Today
  6. Beatin' Round the Bush
  7. Out of Touch
  8. Won't You See Me
  9. Where Were You When I Needed You
  10. No Exit
  11. This Precious Stone
  12. House of Stone
Where Were You When I Needed You
  1. Only When You're Lonely
  2. Look Out Girl
  3. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
  4. I've Got No More to Say
  5. I Am a Rock
  6. Lollipop Train (You Never Had It So Good)
  7. Where Were You When I Needed You
  8. You Didn't Have to Be So Nice
  9. Tell Me
  10. You Baby
  11. This Is What I Was Made For
  12. Mr.Jones (Ballad of a Thin Man)