The Flying Machine Lyrics

The Flying Machine
  1. Smile a Little Smile for Me
  2. Marie Take a Chance
  3. Waiting on the Shores of Nowhere
  4. That Same Old Feeling
  5. There She Goes
  6. Baby Make It Soon
  7. Broken Hearted Me, Evil Hearted You
  8. A Thing Called Love
  9. My Baby's Coming Home
  10. Send My Baby Home Again