Smash Mouth Lyrics

The Gift of Rock
  1. Father Christmas
  2. Baggage Claim
  3. Don't Believe in Christmas
  4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  5. Zat You Santa Claus
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. Snoopy's Christmas
  8. Christmas Ain't Christmas
  9. Come on Christmas, Christmas Come On
  10. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight)