Russell Hitchcock Lyrics

Take Time
  1. Never Say Never
  2. Broken Hearted Love
  3. I'll Be Good To You
  4. Eyes Of Love
  5. All These Years
  6. Beside Myself
  7. Every Young Man's Dream
  8. Take Time
  9. Find My Way Out Of You
  10. I Can't Stay away
  11. Only Time Will Heal A Broken Heart
  12. Bonus Track w/ Sydney Hitchcock