Rhapsody Lyrics

Symphony of Enchanted Lands II: The Dark Secret
  1. The Dark Secret: I. The Ancient Prophecy / II. Ira Divina
  2. Unholy Warcry
  3. Never Forgotten Heroes
  4. Elgard's Green Valleys
  5. The Magic of the Wizard's Dream
  6. Erian's Mystical Rhymes / The White Dragon's Order
  7. The Last Angels' Call
  8. Dragonland's Rivers
  9. Sacred Power of Raging Winds
  10. Guardiani del destino
  11. Shadows of Death
  12. Nightfall on the Grey Mountains
  13. Making of This Album
  14. Clip "Unholy Warcry" Epic Version
  15. Clip "Unholy Warcry" EP Version
  16. Clip "Unholy Warcry" Short Version
  17. Making of the Clip "Unholy Warcry"
  18. The Art Work