Morgana King Lyrics

For You, For Me, Forevermore
  1. For You, For Me, Forever More
  2. Here I'll Stay
  3. There's A Lull In My Life
  4. Delovely
  5. Down In The Depths
  6. The Song Is You
  7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  8. Ev'rything I Love
  9. If You Could See Me Now
  10. I'll String Along With You
  11. Everything I've Got
  12. You're Not So Easy To Forget