Mikoto Lyrics

We Are the Architects
  1. The Hours You Keep
  2. Waiting by the Docks
  3. Days Run Long
  4. Giving Up
  5. It Was Better When No One Knew About It
  6. Courage Is Just Well Concealed Fear
  7. Stage Is Set
  8. Gut Check
  9. Every Story Is a Ghost
  10. You Won't Find My Prints
  11. Silos and Smokestacks