Martha Reeves and The Vandellas Lyrics

Black Magic
  1. No One There
  2. Your Love Makes It All Worthwhile
  3. Something
  4. Benjamin
  5. Tear It on Down
  6. I've Given You the Best of My Life
  7. Bless You
  8. I Want You Back
  9. In and Out of My Life
  10. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  11. Hope I Don't Get My Heart Broke
Natural Resources
  1. Something
  2. Easily Persuaded
  3. Didn't We
  4. I'm in Love
  5. Love, Guess Who
  6. Everybody's Talking
  7. Put a Little Love in Your Heart
  8. Hurt Is Over (Since I Found You)
  9. Take a Look Around
  10. Won't It Be So Wonderful?
  11. I Should Be Proud
Ridin' High
  1. I Promise to Wait My Love
  2. Honey Chile
  3. (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
  4. Leave It in the Hands of Love
  5. Love Bug Leave My Heart Alone
  6. I'm in Love (and I Know It)
  7. To Sir, With Love
  8. Forget Me Not
  9. (We've Got) Honey Love
  10. I Say a Little Prayer
  11. Without You
  12. Show Me the Way