Makin' Time Lyrics

Rhythm and Soul
  1. Take What You Can Get
  2. Feels Like It's Love
  3. Here Is My Number
  4. Only Time Will Tell
  5. Did I Tell You
  6. Honey
  7. I Gotta Move
  8. Where the Rhythm Takes You
  9. Every Single Day
  10. The Girl That Touched My Soul
  11. I Know What You're Thinking
  12. Stop This Cryin' Inside