I See Stars Lyrics

Renegades Forever
  1. Can We Start Again
  2. Underneath Every Smile (acoustic version)
  3. This Isn't a Game Boy
  4. The Hardest Mistakes (Popkong mix)
  5. The Hardest Mistakes, Part 2 (Popkong mix)
  6. Filth Friends Unite (Celldweller remix)
  7. Gnars Attacks (Mutrix remix)
  8. Electric Forest (Andrew Oliver remix)
  9. Nzt48 (Razihel remix)
  10. Nzt48, Part 2 (Razihel remix)
  11. Save the Cheerleader (Bare remix)