Human Nature Lyrics

Gimme Some Lovin' (Jukebox, Vol. II)
  1. Gimme Some Lovin'
  2. Be My Baby
  3. Then She Kissed Me
  4. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
  5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  6. Rescue Me
  7. [Your Love Keeps Lifting Me] Higher and Higher
  8. You Send Me
  9. Forgive Me Now
  10. Twistin' the Night Away
  11. Save the Last Dance for Me
  12. I Saw Her Standing There (feat. Orianthi)
  13. Don't Worry Baby
  14. At Last
  15. Shout
The Christmas Album
  1. White Christmas
  2. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Please Come Home for Christmas
  7. Silent Night / O Holy Night
  8. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  9. Christmas Without You
  10. Give Love on Christmas Day
  11. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  12. This Christmas
  13. Amazing Grace
  14. Mary's Boy Child
Get Ready
  1. Get Ready
  2. River Deep Mountain High
  3. The Way You Do the Things You Do
  4. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  5. It Takes Two
  6. Easy
  7. Do You Love Me
  8. Tears of a Clown
  9. It's the Same Old Song
  10. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
  11. (I Know) I'm Losing You
  12. (Love Is Like a) Heatwave
  13. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  14. Ooo Baby Baby
  15. Jingle Bells