Hillsong United Lyrics

Of Dirt and Grace (Live from the Land)
  1. Here Now (Madness)
  2. Say the Word (Live)
  3. Heart Like Heaven (Falling)
  4. Touch the Sky (Live)
  5. Street Called Mercy (Live)
  6. When I Lost My Heart to You (Hallelujah)
  7. Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
  8. Prince of Peace (Live)
  9. Empires (Live)
  10. Rule (Live)
  11. Captain (Live)
  12. Closer Than You Know (Live)
  13. I Surrender (Live)
  14. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  15. Scandal of Grace (I'd Be Lost)
Louvor Brasil, Volume 1
  1. Cante a Criação (Let Creation Sing)
  2. Cante ao Senhor (Shout Unto God)
  3. Um Desejo (One Thing)
  4. Mãos do Oleiro (Potter's Hands)
  5. Toma o meu Coração (I Give You My Heart)
  6. Tu és Meu Deus (You Are My Strength)
  7. Me Rendo a Ti (We Stand)
  8. Por Amor (All for Love)
  9. Aclame ao Senhor (Shout to the Lord)
  10. Fogo de Deus (Consuming Fire)
  11. Perto de Mim (Here in My Life)
  12. Bem Aventurados (Blessed)
  13. Toma Todo o Meu Ser (Take All of Me)