Hermes House Band Lyrics

Get Ready to Party
  1. All Over the World
  2. Those Were the Days
  3. Live Is Life (feat. DJ Ötzi) (JB mix)
  4. Football's Coming Home
  5. Portugal
  6. Hit the Road Jack
  7. Suzanna
  8. I Am What I Am
  9. Everytime You Touch Me
  10. Me & Margarita
  11. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  12. It's in the Way You Want Me
  13. All Come Together
  14. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  15. Born to Rock and Roll
  16. Never Give In
  17. One More for the Road
  18. Happy Birthday Baby
  19. Celebrate! The Summermix 2004!
Life Is a Party
  1. I Will Survive (Party mix)
  2. Disco Samba, Part II (single mix)
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (single mix)
  4. I Feel Good
  5. Never Can Say Goodbye
  6. Long Train Running
  7. La Balle Se Roule
  8. Non-Stop Dance / Que Será Mi Vida
  9. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
  10. If I Only Knew
  11. Ain't Nobody
  12. Brand New Day
  13. Rhythm of the Heart
  14. You've Got a Heart
  15. Don't You Cry (Bye Bye)