Hall & Oates Lyrics

Home for Christmas
  1. Overture / The First Noel
  2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  3. No Child Should Ever Cry on Christmas
  4. Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday
  5. Home for Christmas
  6. Christmas Must Be Tonight
  7. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  8. Mary Had a Baby
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. Jingle Bell Rock
  11. Oh Holy Night
Our Kind of Soul
  1. Let Love Take Control
  2. Standing in the Shadows of Love
  3. I'll Be Around
  4. Used to Be My Girl
  5. Soul Violins
  6. I Can Dream About You
  7. Don't Turn Your Back on Me Baby
  8. Fading Away
  9. Neither One of Us
  10. After the Dance
  11. Rock Steady
  12. Love TKO
  13. What You See Is What You Get
  14. Can't Get Enough of Your Love
  15. You Are Everything
  16. I'm Still in Love With You
  17. Ooh Child
  18. Without You
Beauty on a Back Street
  1. Don't Change
  2. Why Do Lovers Break Each Other's Heart?
  3. You Must Be Good for Something
  4. The Emptyness
  5. Love Hurts (Love Heals)
  6. Bigger Than Both of Us
  7. Bad Habits and Infections
  8. Winged Bull
  9. The Girl Who Used to Be
War Babies
  1. Can't Stop the Music (He Played It Much Too long)
  2. Is It a Star
  3. Beanie G. And the Rose Tattoo
  4. You're Much Too Soon
  5. 70's Scenario
  6. War Baby Son of Zorro
  7. I'm Watching You (A Mutant Romance)
  8. Better Watch Your Back
  9. Screaming Through December
  10. Johnny Gore and the "C" Eaters