George McCrae Lyrics

George McCrae
  1. Baby Baby Sweet Baby
  2. You Treat Me Good
  3. I Ain't Lyin'
  4. You Got to Know
  5. It's Been So Long
  6. Honey I (I'll live My Life for You)
  7. Take This Love of Mine
  8. When I First Saw You
  9. Sing a Happy Song
Rock Your Baby
  1. Rock Your Baby
  2. I Can't Leave You Alone (I Keep Holdin' On)
  3. You Got My Heart
  4. You Can Have It All
  5. Look at You
  6. Make It Right
  7. I Need Somebody Like You
  8. I Get Lifted
  9. Rock Your Baby (reprise)