Five Finger Death Punch Lyrics

The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Volume 2
  1. Here to Die
  2. Weight Beneath My Sin
  3. Wrecking Ball
  4. Battle Born
  5. Cradle to the Grave
  6. Matter of Time
  7. The Agony of Regret
  8. Cold
  9. Let This Go
  10. My Heart Lied
  11. A Day in My Life
  12. House of the Rising Sun