Eli "Paperboy" Reed & The True Loves Lyrics

Roll With You
  1. Stake Your Claim
  2. Am I Wasting My Time
  3. It's Easier
  4. The Satisfier
  5. Take My Love With You
  6. I'll Roll With You
  7. She Walks
  8. I'm Gonna Getcha Back
  9. Won't Give Up Without a Fight
  10. (Am I Just) Fooling Myself
  11. (Doin' the) Boom Boom