C+C Music Factory Lyrics

  1. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody dance Now)
  2. Here We Go (Let's Rock & Roll)
  3. A Deeper Love (A Deeper Love mix)
  4. Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem
  5. Pride (In the Name of Love)
  6. Share That Beat of Love
  7. Things That Make You Go Hmmmm
  8. Do You Wanna Get Funky?
  9. Just a Touch of Love (The C+C Garage mix)
  10. I Found Love (C+C Underground club mix)
C+C Music Factory
  1. What Can I Do (To Make You Stay)
  2. Don't Stop the Music
  3. I'll Always Be Around
  4. Loving You
  5. Searching
  6. Till the End of Time
  7. Still
  8. I Wanna Blow Your Mind
  9. It's So Easy to Love You
  10. Music Es Mi Vida (Robi-Rob's Boriqua Athem, Part 2)
  11. Latinos Del Mundo (Siguen Bailando)
Anything Goes!
  1. Let's Get Started (interlude I)
  2. Bounce to the Beat (Can You Dig It)
  3. Do You Wanna Get Funky
  4. I Found Love
  5. A Song Is Just a Song (interlude II)
  6. Takin' Over
  7. Gonna Love U Over
  8. The Mood (interlude III)
  9. Take a Toke
  10. Just Wanna Chill
  11. Share That Beat of Love
  12. Hip Hop Express
  13. Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem
  14. C + C Has Left the Building (interlude IV)
  15. The West (interlude V)
  16. Good or Bad (interlude VI)
  17. A Moment of Silence for Larry Levan
  18. A Moment of Silence for Chep Nunez
  19. Papermaker