Alicia Keys Lyrics

  1. The Beginning (interlude)
  2. The Gospel
  3. Elaine Brown (interlude)
  4. Kill Your Mama
  5. She Don't Really Care_1 Luv
  6. Elevate (interlude)
  7. Illusion of Bliss
  8. Blended Family (What You Do for Love)
  9. Work on It
  10. Girl Can't Be Herself
  11. You Glow (interlude)
  12. More Than We Know
  13. Where Do We Begin Now
  14. Holy War
The Element of Freedom
  1. Element of Freedom (intro)
  2. Love Is Blind
  3. Doesn't Mean Anything
  4. Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart
  5. Wait Til You See My Smile
  6. That's How Strong My Love Is
  7. Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)
  8. Love Is My Disease
  9. Like the Sea
  10. Put It in a Love Song
  11. This Bed
  12. Distance and Time
  13. How It Feels to Fly
  14. Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
  15. Through It All
  16. Pray for Forgiveness
  17. Doesn't Mean Anything (Intimate "Acoustic" Studio Performance)
  18. Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart (Intimate "Acoustic" Studio Performance)
  19. Empire State of Mind, Pt. II (Intimate "Acoustic" Studio Performance)
  20. No One (Intimate "Acoustic" Studio Performance)
  21. Doesn't Mean Anything