Aha Lyrics

Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha
  1. Take On Me
  2. The Sun Always Shines on TV
  3. Hunting High and Low (7″ remix)
  4. I've Been Losing You
  5. Cry Wolf
  6. Manhattan Skyline
  7. The Living Daylights
  8. Stay on These Roads
  9. You Are the One (7″ remix)
  10. Crying in the Rain
  11. Move to Memphis (single version)
  12. Dark Is the Night for All
  13. Summer Moved On
  14. Forever Not Yours
  15. Lifelines
  16. Celice
  17. Foot of the Mountain
  18. Under the Makeup
  19. Take On Me (Kygo remix)
  20. The Sun Always Shines on TV (Future Funk Squad's "Radiant 4k" remix)
  21. Cry Wolf (Jellybean mix)
  22. Touchy! (House mix)
  23. You Are the One (dub mix edit)
  24. The Blood That Moves the Body (Three-Time Gun mix)
  25. Summer Moved On (remix)
  26. Minor Earth Major Sky (Black Dog mix)
  27. Velvet (New York mix)
  28. Lifelines (Boogieman remix)
  29. Did Anyone Approach You? (reamped)
  30. Celice (Mauracher remix)
  31. Cosy Prisons (Aural Float remix)
  32. Foot of the Mountain (Erik Ljungren remix)